Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday: My Life in Pictures

February 4, 2009

I don’t steal things, well except for that one time with the fairy wings and the case of Fat Tire but that’s another story for another time, so I’m going to let you know that I’m not a genius (which you probably already could tell) and I did not come up with this cool post idea.

Thus, I stand on the shoulders of LBluca77 who followed in the footsteps of Beauty is in the Eye of the Beer Holder. Both these chicks have awesome blogs which you should feel free to surf to in lieu of this ode to mediocrity.

Seemingly, a normal Food City generic cereal box...

Seemingly, a normal Food City generic cereal box...

And then…

Wait, what is that on the back? Educational info...

Wait, what is that on the back? Educational info...

And then

I've always wanted to know how the world wide internets worked!

I've always wanted to know how the world wide internets worked!

YES!

GROUND BREAKING!

GROUND BREAKING!

Super Sunday Spread 2009

Super Sunday Spread 2009

Snow + hours + cold + car = icy snow 20-minute scraping experience

Snow + hours + cold + car = icy snow 20-minute scraping experience

So, I maybe missed the gist of the title a teensy bit, but I would like to commend myself for even having photos. The end. Happy Wednesday!

Comments are closed.

