Skip to content

Missing In Action

March 4, 2009

I know, I know. I got my computer back and have failed at blogging anything but the one post. I’m very sorry. Things have been busy at work. Of course, not busy enough to stop gchatting or eating lunch, but still busy.

Anyway, as much as I love spending time with y’all, it’s just tough. After spending all day staring at a computer and writing/designing/re-designing after my boss puts the kibosh on all my fabulous ideas, the very last thing I want to do is sit in front of the computer writing (okay, chasing the idiot’s dog around in the backyard when it’s 20 degrees out may be the last thing).

So bare with me for the rest of the week. But expect some good things come Friday and beyond! The ideas are just bursting out of my brain…if only they could type themselves. Until then just pretend that instead of me, this little fuzzy baby panda typed this post and runs this blog. Feels better, doesn’t it?

Damn straight! I'm delightful!

Damn straight! I'm delightful!

Comments are closed.

