Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday: Stealth Photography

April 1, 2009

My almost failed attempt at stealth photography at the movie theater. And yes that’s a long flowered skirt, argyle socks and white tennis shoes. She was probably wearing a scrunchie too, it’s hard to remember with all the other things going on. What? Wordless means no writing? Oops…

I'll work on both my stealth photo skills and wordlessness soon.

I'll work on both my stealth photo skills and wordlessness soon.

3 Comments
  1. April 1, 2009 1:08 pm

    I have all these mean comments in my mind I dont have the heart to share here :p

  2. Caitlin permalink
    April 6, 2009 11:08 am

    If I ever go out in something like this you have my permission to slap me across the face. I told Slick about this picture and she almost threw up.

Trackbacks

  1. TMI Thursday: Stealth « Hold the Weak Sauce

Comments are closed.

