Skip to content

You Know You’re A Blog Dork When…

May 20, 2009

Which would make for a really good TMI Thursday...

You get super excited because one of your favorite bloggers comments on your blog. And when I say super excited, I mean, excited enough that I wrote another blog dork an email to tell them. Also, I’m writing about it here. Somebody get me a paper bag (I can use it to cover my face when I get done hyperventilating).

In my defense, LiLu is practically a celebrity. And the creator of TMI Thursdays. You have to admit you’d be excited too.

Shutup readers.

Blog nerd, barstool of 1.

In other news, the maintenance guys just replaced the flickering light outside the door of my office so I can stop worrying about seizures.

That is all. You may now return to your daily lives a teensy bit stupider than you were before you read this.

You’re welcome.

3 Comments
  1. May 20, 2009 1:42 pm

    I did the same thing when the Bloggess commented on me. Except I twittered how excited I was AT her, by accident, because I am that much of a dork.

    *High fives*

    (Also, I am totally e-blushing. Thanks, sugar mama.)

  2. Cheddar permalink*
    May 20, 2009 2:26 pm

    So glad I’m not the only one…that calls people sugar mama. It’s like I bought you taco bell or something. Sweeeeet.

    *fist pound*

  3. May 21, 2009 10:46 am

    Wait. Where the eff is my Taco Bell? I’ve really, really been craving some diarrhea today.

Comments are closed.

