Skip to content

The One in Which Maxie Rocks Your World

June 8, 2009

I had something awesome for you guys today but now y’all will have to wait for tomorrow because last night I vomited up everything I ate yesterday (and it wasn’t even alcohol induced!)

Instead, I bring you a key tool in my recovery (I ate some toast and I’m not curled up in a ball in agonizing pain). I present the amazing Maxie with “Blogger Face.” I guarantee you’d rather have this stuck in your head than “Poker Face.” She’s the blog world’s Lady Gaga but without the weird face and awkward hair.

Here’s the YouTube link. Please give Maxie your blog love for being a musical genius and creating the greatest blogger anthem ever. This day will live in infamy. Also, I expect you to spread this song like it’s a case of Swine Flu.

Enjoy your Monday…I shall return tomorrow (minus the vomit) with contests, flea markets and more!

3 Comments
  1. June 8, 2009 1:53 pm

    Thanks for posting it!!! Forward it like its hot, forward it like its hot!

  2. June 8, 2009 7:48 pm

    Yes yes yes! Thank you for pimping my fiancee 😉

  3. June 8, 2009 10:47 pm

    It’s officially the 7th times I’ve watched it. It’s all over the blogosphere, including my joint blog. WOOHOO.

Comments are closed.

