Skip to content

I’m Looking for the Goddess

April 30, 2010

I’m posting this because I want to prove I haven’t fallen off the face of the planet. And also because it’s Friday. And because it is going to be the most spectacular thing you’ve seen since this. And because I’m stoked that it’s finally acting like spring. And because this weekend marks my last work-filled weekend until August. And lastly, because we’re throwing an Impromptu but Kind of Planned Pajama Party with beer + PJs + flip cup + Firefly + us = awesome. SUCCESS! Enjoy…

Happy weekending tweeps!

3 Comments
  1. April 30, 2010 11:22 am

    This never, EVER gets old.

    Obviously, since it’s from the 80’s…

  2. May 2, 2010 12:30 am

    I think “Stephen” gets a job being one of the Bobs in Office Space 10 years after he shot this video.

  3. Emily permalink
    June 23, 2010 3:01 am

    I just stumbled onto your blog – brilliant! This 80’s dating video just made my morning.

Comments are closed.

